Grandma Status

On Easter at 11:26 p.m., I became a grandma of NINE kittens. NINE. Is that crazy or what? Now obviously I think they are the cutest things in the entire world, but it is a huge responsibility to watch over their care and also treat my sweet Allie with the love she deserves.

kittens

I can’t believe they are almost a week old. Allie is such a good mom. I can’t wait for the kittens to open their eyes and start exploring because I really want to love on them. The biggest job I have is naming the precious angels. So, if you have any suggestions, GO FOR IT! Just a forewarning, we have a cat named Stanley also. Four of the kittens are blonde, 1 is a black tabby, and 3 are orange tabby. Give me your name suggestions in the comments!

Leave a Reply

